World of Science. Pedagogy and psychology

Editorial council

Chief Editor

Savva Lyubov Ivanovna, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, professor
Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia
savva.53@mail.ru

Deputy editor-in-chief

Musiychuk Mariya Vladimirovna, Doctor of Philosophy, professor
Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia
mv-mus@mail.ru

Pedagogical sciences

Kazaeva Evgenia Anatolievna, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
Ural State Pedagogical University, Yekaterinburg, Russia
kazaevaevg@mail.ru

Semenova Lidiia Mihajlovna, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor
St. Petersburg State University of Economics, St. Petersburg, Russia.
Lidia_sem@mail.ru

Fedotova Ol’ga Dmitrievna, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
odfedotova@sfedu.ru

Kharlanova Elena Michailovna, doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
South Ural State Humanitarian and Pedagogical University, Chelyabinsk, Russia
harlanovaem@cspu.ru

Yarychev Nasrudi Uvaysovich, Doctor of Pedagogy, Candidate of Philosophic Sciences, professor
Chechen State University, Grozny, Russia
nasrudiny@mail.ru

Psychological sciences

Avanesyan Hrant, Michаel,  Doctor of Psychology, professor
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
avanesyang@mail.ru

Antsupov Anatoly Yakovlevich, Doctor of Psychology, professor
Institute of World Civilizations, Moscow, Russia
Dima050147@yandex.ru

Vorob’eva Elena Viktorovna, Doctor of Psychology, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
evorob@sfedu.ru

Evenko Sergey Leonidovich,Doctor of Psychology, professor
Moscow Region State University, Moscow, Russia
slevenko@yandex.ru

Ermakov Pavel Nikolaevich, Doctor of Biology, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
paver@sfedu.ru

Yatsenko Tatyana Evgenievna, candidate of psychological sciences, associate professor
Baranovichi State University, Baranovichi, Republic of Belarus
t.e.yatsenko@mail.ru