World of Science. Pedagogy and psychology

Editorial council

Chief Editor

Savva Lyubov Ivanovna, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, professor
Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia
savva.53@mail.ru

Deputy editor-in-chief

Musiychuk Mariya Vladimirovna, Doctor of Philosophy, professor
Nosov Magnitogorsk State Technical University, Magnitogorsk, Russia
mv-mus@mail.ru

Pedagogical sciences

Abakumova Irina Vladimirovna, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
abakira@mail.ru

Karpova Galina Fedorovna, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
veritas11@mail.ru

Oreshkina Anna Konstantinovna, doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Center for Educational Development of the Russian Academy of Education, Moscow, Russia

Revyakina Valentina Ivanovna, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor
Tomsk State Pedagogical University, Tomsk, Russia
Val.rev@yandex.ru

Fedotova Ol’ga Dmitrievna, Doctor of Pedagogy, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
odfedotova@sfedu.ru

Yarychev Nasrudi Uvaysovich, Doctor of Pedagogy, Candidate of Philosophic Sciences, professor
Chechen State University, Grozny, Russia
nasrudiny@mail.ru

Psychological sciences

Avanesyan Hrant, Michаel,  Doctor of Psychology, professor
Yerevan State University, Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
avanesyang@mail.ru

Antsupov Anatoly Yakovlevich, Doctor of Psychology, professor
Institute of World Civilizations, Moscow, Russia
Dima050147@yandex.ru

Vorob’eva Elena Viktorovna, Doctor of Psychology, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
evorob@sfedu.ru

Evenko Sergey Leonidovich,Doctor of Psychology, professor
Moscow Region State University, Moscow, Russia
slevenko@yandex.ru

Ermakov Pavel Nikolaevich, Doctor of Biology, professor
Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia
paver@sfedu.ru

Yatsenko Tatyana Evgenievna, candidate of psychological sciences, associate professor
Baranovichi State University, Baranovichi, Republic of Belarus
t.e.yatsenko@mail.ru